Retrospective Facilitator Gathering

Regardless of what we discover...

User Tools

Site Tools


2009_arrival

Please add your arrival information and optional contact details. If we add arrival times in chronological order then it will be easier to see who might travel together.

Arrival date Airport Flight no / arrival time your name e-mail cell phone car or cab?
May 9 Denver UA939 / 16:01 Charlotte Malther chmal@cmconsulring.dk +45 21717207 driving with Esther, I hope
May 9 Denver NWA 537 / 12:32 Esther Derby derby@estherderby.com +1 612.239.1214 renting a car, planning to pick up Charlotte and Emmanuel. Andreas already has a ride, I think. I'm here! So are Charlotte and Emmanuel!
May 9 Denver LH0446 / 16:10 Emmanuel Gaillot egaillot@octo.com +336 1202 8438 would love share a car with someone, will take the Denver-Boulder shuttle otherwise
May 9 DEN BA219 / 18:25 Andreas Schliep andreas@andreas-schliep.de +4915122366626 share or rent a car
May 10 DEN UA425 /10:26 Diana Larsen dlarsen@futureworksconsulting.com +1 503-705-5156 Will rent a car to hold several people
May 10 DEN US484 /11:07 Don Gray don@donaldegray.com +1 336-414-4645 bumming a ride
May 10 DEN SW612 / 13:10 George Dinwiddie gdinwiddie@idiacomputing.com +1 410-978-7948 renting car w/ Don, but should have room for one or two more
May 10 - - Roman Neumayer roman.neumayer@siemens.com - I will arrive in the late afternoon without own car after visiting some NP
May 10 DEN SW2641/6:00pm Ainsley & III anies@sbcglobal.net - renting a compact
May 10 DEN SW616/6:30pm Mark Kilby mckilby@gmail.com / mkilby@rallydev.com +1 407-687-3350 shuttle to resist temptation to wander offsite per Esther's recommendation ;)
May 10 - - Ervin Horvath ervin.horvath@siemens.com +36309907725 I will arrive early in the evening directly from Denver after some sightseeing
May 10 DEN UA7705/9:32am Brad Nelson nelsonbrad@roadrunner.com 740-360-8586 Renting a car
- - - Hubert Smits - - -
May 10 DEN US 1529 7:59 pm Ken Pugh ken.pugh@netobjectives.com.takethisout.com 919-490-6335 Renting a car
May 10 DEN BA219 Oana Juncu oanajuncu@gmail.fr +33665028716 rent a car from airport
- - - Rachel Weston - - -
- - - Ronica Roth - - -
- - - Tamara Sulaiman - - I live outside of Boulder. Plan to arrive on site Monday a.m.

You can also add departure information to the 2009_departure page.


back to gathering_2009

2009_arrival.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/27 07:58 (external edit)