Retrospective Facilitator Gathering

Regardless of what we discover...

User Tools

Site Tools


2011_arrival

2011 Arrival Information

Please add your arrival information and optional contact details. If we add arrival times in chronological order then it will be easier to see who might travel together.

Arrival date Airport Flight no / arrival time your name e-mail cell phone car or cab?
Thu 07/04 ABQ UA 4710 / 18:42 John McFadyen et al. john.mcfadyen (at) jime.co.uk +44 7958 673277 ?? Maybe Twin Hearts Shuttle on the Sunday morning
-
Fri 08/04 ABQ UA 6933 / 14:43 Diana Larsen dlarsen (at) futureworksconsulting.com +1 503 705 5156 renting a car, room for passenger(s)
Fri 08/04 ABQ SWA 788 / 16:30 John Martin curmudgeon (at) rallydev.com +1 240.535.7248 Rental car, but driving out to Grants for the weekend, no passengers :(
Fri 08/04 ABQ DL 1455 / 21:00 Ervin Horvath horvat2 (at) t-email.hu +36 30 9907725 Twin Hearts Shuttle starting on Sun at 17:30
-
Sat 09/04 ABQ UA 783 / 20:00 Charlotte Malther chmal (at) maltherconsulting.dk +45 2171 7207 stay in ABQ saturday nigth and take Twin Hearts Shuttle on Sunday 11.30 AM
-
Sun 10/04 ABQ UA 5898 / 12:55 Declan Whelan dwhelan (at) dpwhelan.com +1 519 240 0842 Twin Hearts Shuttle at 1:30
Sun 10/04 ABQ DL 2353 / 13:22 Esther Derby derby (at) estherderby.com +1 612 239 1214 renting a car, room for 1 more
Sun 10/04 ABQ SWA 3497 / 14:25 George Dinwiddie gdinwiddie (at) idiacomputing.com +1 410 978 7948 riding with Esther
Sun 10/04 ABQ UA6 498 / 15:30 Cyril Megard cyril.megard (at) laposte.net +33 650432389 Renting a car, room for passengers
Sun 10/04 DEN LH 446 / 16:00 Simon Roberts simon.roberts (at) scrumcenter.com +49 160 8082012 Renting a car, room for passengers
Sun 10/04 ABQ SWA 1253 / 17:45 Dan Diep d_diep (at) yahoo.com +1 626 419 6350 Twin Hearts Shuttle
ABQ

You can also add departure information to the 2011_departure page.


back to gathering_2011

2011_arrival.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/27 07:58 (external edit)