Retrospective Facilitator Gathering

Regardless of what we discover...

User Tools

Site Tools


2012_departure
  • I need to get to a hotel near the airport on Friday, no time constraint, very happy to get a ride or take the train, if I knew which train to take :-)! Thanks for any help! Linda Rising
  • Hi Linda, Willem and I also need to get a hotel room near FRA on Friday night. Maybe we can stay in the same place. I think we're all flying to Finland on Saturday. :) - Diana

2012 Departure Information

Please add your departure information and optional contact details. If we add arrival times in chronological order then it will be easier to see who might travel together.

Departure date Airport Flight no / departure time your name e-mail cell phone car or cab?
Fri 11/05 FRA LH 934/ 15:55John McFadyen john.mcfadyen@jime.co.uk +44 7958 673277 Rented car
Fri 11/05 N/A Frankfurt-Paris train / 16:57 Emmanuel Gaillot emmanuel.gaillot@gmail.com No cell phone Don't know yet.
Fri 11/05 N/A Fulda train 13:22 Aino Corry aino@metadeveloper.com +4529728426 Don't know yet.
Fri 11/05 N/A Fulda train 13:22 Gitte K. Hansen hansen_gitte@yahoo.dk + ? Don't know yet.
Fri 11/05 FRA LH848 9:50 (Saturday) Diana & Willem Larsen dlarsen@futureworksconsulting.com +1 503-705-5156 stay at hotel near FRA on Friday night; not sure yet how to get from Fladungen to FRA
Fri 11/05 N/A Fulda train 14:44 Thorsten Kalnin thorsten@kalnin.net +4917632228679 ??
Fri 11/05 FRA LH 1078/ 17:15 Cyril Megard cyril.megard@laposte.net +33 650432389 leaving rented car in Frankfurt
Fri 11/05 FRA SK 676/ 17:30 Charlotte Malther chmal@maltherconsulting.dk +45 2171 7207 leaving rented car in Frankfurt
Fri 11/05 FRA SK 676/ 17:30 Kristina Malther kpm@maltherconsulting.dk +45 2684 1848 driving with Charlotte
Fri 11/05 FRA LH 6346/ 18:00 Ralph Miarka ralph@miarka.com +436503816838 train/bus? 12:29 from Fladungen, 16:20 FFM
Fri 11/05 FRA LH 1226/ 18:10 François Bachmann f.bachmann@digicapt.ch +41796686946 no plan yet
Fri 11/05 FRA LH 1342/ 20:55 Ervin Horvath ervin.horvath_at_siemens.com +36309907725 group taxi to Fulda ? then train to FRA
Fri 11/05 FRA BA905/14:30(Sat) Karen Greaves karen.greaves@gmail.com +4915736374806 looking to share lift anytime friday afternoon
Fri 11/05FRADL143/9.40 (Sat)Esther Derbyderby@estherderby.com+1 612 239 1214 need to find a hotel near the airport for Friday night. Any recommendations?
2012_departure.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/27 07:58 (external edit)