Retrospective Facilitator Gathering

Regardless of what we discover...

User Tools

Site Tools


2013_arrival

2013 Arrival Information

Please add your arrival information and optional contact details. If we add arrival times in chronological order then it will be easier to see who might travel together.

Arrival date Airport Flight no / arrival time your name e-mail cell phone car or cab?
Fri 05/04 Norfolk (ORF) UA 4398/5:16pm Andreas Schliep as@dasscrumteam.com +49 151-22366626 Cab (price zequals rental car for a week, but I was tired)
Fri 05/04 Norfolk (ORF) DL 4301/8:49pm Ervin Horvath horvat2@t-email.hu +3630 9907725 driving to venue on Sun afternoon. 2 seats in rental car available.
Sat 06/04 George Dinwiddie gdinwiddie@idiacomputing.com +1 410-978-7948 driving from Maryland
Sat 06/04 Norfolk (ORF) US 2612/14:09pm Lisbeth Kjellberg lisbeth@lkconsulting.eu +352 621225359 driving in rented car, Charlotte Malther is joining
Sat 06/04 Norfolk (ORF) SK 8877/6:27pm Charlotte Malther chmal@hotmail.com +45 21717207 driving with Lisbeth in her rented car
Sat 06/04 Norfolk (ORF) DL 1004/9:13pm Simon Cromarty captain@theagilepirate.net +44 7796 365 410 travelling with @Joh - driving in with rental car, can share
Sat 06/04 Norfolk (ORF) DL 1004/9:13pm Johanna Hunt joh@eventyr.co.uk N/A renting a car with Simon Cromarty
Sun 07/04 Norfolk (ORF) DL 4093/15:39 Esther Derby esther@estherderby.com +1 612 239 1214 renting a car
Sun 07/04 Norfolk (ORF) UA 3515/5:31pm Eric Rapin erapin@adobe.com +1 415-420-2684 being driven by Ainsley (and III)
Sun 07/04 Norfolk (ORF) UA 3515/5:31pm Diana Larsen (& Willem Larsen) diana@futureworksconsulting.com +1 503-705-5156 being driven by Ainsley (and III)
Sun 07/04 Alex Shneyder ashneyder@paypal.com +1 443-956-1429 Driving from Maryland with few other folks from Paypal
Sun 07/04 Norfolk (ORF) UA 3616/2:40pm Susan DiFabio skdifabio@gmail.com +1 630-606-0682 riding with Esther
Sun 07/04 Norfolk (ORF) UA 2565/9:07pm Jutta Eckstein jutta@jeckstein.com +49 160-723-2033 rental car, happy to take anyone
Sat 06/04 Norfolk (ORF) SW 1119/8:40pm John Martin curmudgeon@rallydev.com +1 240.535.7248 rental car, staying in Norfolk Sat night
Sun 07/04 Durham, NC N/A Ken Pugh ken.pugh@netobjectives.com +1 919-824-4488 own car -driving direct from Durham
2013_arrival.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/27 07:58 (external edit)