Retrospective Facilitator Gathering

Regardless of what we discover...

User Tools

Site Tools


2009_departure

Please add your departure information and optional contact details. If we add departure times in chronological order then it will be easier to see who might travel back together.

Departure date Airport Flight no/ departure time your name e-mail cell phone comments
May 14 DEN BA218 / 20:15 Andreas Schliep andreas@andreas-schliep.de +4915122366626 will take me 24 hours to get home…
May 15 Denver UA938 / 15:35 Charlotte Malther chmal@cmconsulting.dk +45 21717207 -
May 15 Denver NW546 / 16:40 Esther Derby derby@estherderby.com +1 612.239.12.14 Will need to leave time to return rental car, happy to haul
May 15 DEN SW956 / 16:55 Mark Kilby mckilby@gmail.com / mkilby@rallydev.com +1 407-687-3350 have shuttle reserved, but willing to carpool back to airport to continue conversations
May 15 Denver LH0447 / 17:59 Emmanuel Gaillot egaillot@octo.com +336 1202 8438 would love share a car with someone, will take the Denver-Boulder shuttle otherwise
May 15 DEN UA745 / 18:05 Diana Larsen dlarsen@futureworksconsulting.com +1 5037055156 hoping to carpool back to airport
May 15 Denver BA218 / 20:15 Roman Neumayer roman.neumayer@siemens.com - a friend will pick me up and bring me to the airport
- - - - - - -
May 16 DEN SW2423 / 11:35AM George Dinwiddie gdinwiddie@idiacomputing.com +1 410-978-7948 have car w/ Don, but should have room for one or two more
May 16 DEN US303 / 12:05pm Don Gray don@donaldegray.com +1 336-414-4645 bumming a ride
- - - - - - -
May 17 DEN UA7698/7:10pm Brad Nelson nelsonbrad@roadrunner.com 740-360-8586 have car\stay the weekend to sight see.
- - - Ken Pugh - - -
May 17 DEN BA218 Oana Juncu oanajuncu@gmail.com +336 65 02 87 16 stay the weekend to have some seesights..
- - - Rachel Weston - - LOCAL
- - - Ronica Roth - - LOCAL
- - - Tamara Sulaiman - - LOCAL
- - - Hubert Smits - - LOCAL

back to gathering_2009

2009_departure.txt · Last modified: 2018/10/27 07:58 by 127.0.0.1